Funnybones  - Autumn 2012 Tour Dates

Sat 29 September, New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich  http://www.wolseytheatre.co.uk

Fri 5 October, Wyeside Arts Centre, Mid Wales http://www.wyeside.co.uk

Sat 6 Oct, The Hawth, Crawley https://tickets.hawth.co.uk

Sun 7 Oct, Warwick Arts Centrehttp://www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

Thur 11 Oct, An Lanntair, Stornoway http://www.lanntair.com

Thur 18 Oct, SpArC, Shropshire     Tickets 01588 630243

Fri 19 Oct, Wem Town Hall http://www.wemtownhall.co.uk

Tues 23 Oct, Platform, Glasgowhttp://www.platform-online.co.uk

       

Wed 24 Oct, Lemon Tree, Aberdeen http://www.boxofficeaberdeen.com/venues/the-lemon-tree

Fri 26 Oct WHALE, Edinburgh http://www.whalearts.co.uk

Sat 27 Oct, Saltburn Arts  http://www.saltburnarts.co.uk

Sat 3 November, Rose Theatre, Ormskirk     http://www.edgehill.ac.uk/rosetheatre/whatson

Sun 4 November, Watermans, London http://www.watermans.org.uk

Sat 10 Nov, Salisbury Arts Centre  http://www.salisburyartscentre.co.uk

Sun 11 Nov, Courtyard Arts Centre, Hereford    http://www.courtyard.org.uk

Sun 18 Nov, The Lowry, Salford Quays http://www.thelowry.com      

Sun 25 Nov, Artsdepot, London    http://www.artsdepot.co.uk/